Ansatte

Ansatte i Narvik

Arnt Hansen – Daglig leder                               tlf 97 01 25 99                           arnt@2tal.as

Egil Karlssen – Styreleder/prosjektleder           tlf 97 97 15 16                          egil@2tal.as

Merete Fagerli – Kontorleder/regnskap             tlf 99 00 70 96                        merete@2tal.as

Gabriel Bogdan – Prosjektleder                         tlf 48 31 62 99

gabriel@2tal.as

Remi Blom Fredriksen – Prosjektleder              tlf 97 77 82 13

remi@2tal.as

Rita Skaugvold Hansen – Kontor/personal        tlf 99 32 20 78                        rita@2tal.as

Ansatte i Tromsø

Christian Breines – Avdelingsleder                  tlf 47 93 14 36                       christian@2tal.as

Stig-Kjetil Kristensen – prosjektleder              tlf 48 89 93 51

stig@2tal.as

Wojciech Leoniuk – prosjektleder                   tlf 46 28 64 62

wojtek@2tal.as