Ansatte i Narvik

Arnt Hansen – Driftsleder                               tlf 97 01 25 99                           arnt@2tal.as

Egil Karlssen – Styreleder/prosjektleder         tlf 97 97 15 16                          egil@2tal.as

Jostein Andreassen – Daglig leder                  tlf 91 54 26 49                          jostein@2tal.as

Merete Fagerli – Kontorleder/regnskap           tlf 99 00 70 96                        merete@2tal.as

Rune Pedersen – Anleggsleder                       tlf 45 42 61 51                         rune@2tal.as

Lars-Erik Wirtz – Prosjektassistent                  tlf 48 31 62 98

lars-erik@2talmaskin.no

Rita Skaugvold Hansen – Kontor                     tlf 99 32 20 78                        rita@2tal.as

Ansatte i Tromsø

Amin Buschkamp – Avdelingsleder                 tlf 99 37 44 99                       amin@2tal.as

Christian Breines – Prosjektleder                    tlf 47 93 14 36                       christian@2tal.as

Frode Byrkjeland – Fagarbeider                     tlf 46 47 11 29

frode@2tal.as

Jeanette Kaspersen – HMS                            tlf 97 66 21 45

jeanette@2tal.as